Kavi Rai - Manager 

Kavi manages the Digital, Software & Project IT team. He specialises in: 

  • Senior digital leadership 
  • Digital design (UI, UX, CX, DX)
  • Digital product management 
  • Insights and analytics (SEO/SEM/CRO) 

Location: Auckland

T: 09 374 7304
E: kavi.rai@robertwalters.co.nz

Sacha Philp - Principal Consultant

Sacha is in the Digital, Software and Project IT team. She specialises in:

  • Programme/project management 
  • Change management 
  • Business analysis 
  • Coordination roles 

Location: Auckland

T: 09 374 7309
E: sacha.philp@robertwalters.co.nz

Emma O'Mahony - Snr Consultant

Emma is in the Digital, Software & Project IT team.
She specialises in:

  • Project management 
  • Project coordination 
  • Business analysis
  • Change management functions

Location: Auckland

T: 09 374 7307
E: emma.omahony@robertwalters.co.nz

Yvonne Tay-Corbett - Consultant

Yvonne is a consultant in the Digital, Software & Project IT team. She specialises in:

  • Software development and technical leads
  • Full stack and front end developers
  • Mobile application developer
  • Embedded software engineer

Location: Auckland

T: 09 374 7303
E: yvonne.tay-corbett@robertwalters.co.nz

 

David Ferguson - Manager

David manages the IT Infrastructure team. He specalises in:

  • IT leadership
  • IT architecture 
  • Information security roles
  • Senior infrastructure roles 

Location: Auckland

T: 09 374 7314
E: david.ferguson@robertwalters.co.nz

Andrew Scotts - Consultant

Andew is a consultant in the IT Infrastructure team. He specialises in:

  • IT support
  • Application support
  • ERP/CRM specialist
  • System, network and desktop engineers 

Location: Auckland

T: 09 374 7313
E: andrew.scotts@robertwalters.co.nz

Fraser Souter - Consultant

Fraser is a consultant for the IT Infrastructure team. He specialises in:

  • IT support 
  • Systems engineers 
  • Network engineers 
  • System administration 

Location: Auckland

T: 09 374 7313
E: fraser.souter@robertwalters.co.nz

Adam Barratt - Manager

Adam manages the IT Software & Infrastructure team. They specialise in:

  • Infrastructure
  • Developement and testing 
  • Business intelligence
  • Software 

Location: Wellington

T: 04 471 9719
E: adam.barratt@robertwalters.co.nz

Dave Calder - Associate Director

Dave manages the IT Business Transformation & Project Delivery team. They specialise in:

  • Project, programme and managers
  • Business analysts
  • Risk and assurance
  • EPMO professionals

Location: Wellington

T: 04 471 9708
E: dave.calder@robertwalters.co.nz