Business Transformation
Wellington 

Vaite Villouta-Sandoval - Consultant 

T: 04 471 9733
E: vaite.vollouta@robertwalters.co.nz

Business Support
Auckland

Rebecca Cleaver - Consultant

T: 09 374 7316
E: rebecca.cleaver@robertwalters.co.nz

Business Support
Wellington

Steph Lyons - Senior Consultant 

T: 04 471 9731
E: stephanie.lyons@robertwalters.co.nz

Finance 
Wellington

Scott King - Senior Consultant

T: 04 471 9722
E: scott.king@robertwalters.co.nz

 

Finance 
Auckland

Aya Hirst - Senior Consultant 

T: 09 374 7351
E: aya.hirst@robertwalters.co.nz

Information Tech 
Wellington

Cora Fitzmaurice - Consultant 

T: 04 471 9702
E: cora.fitzmaurice@robertwalters.co.nz

Information Tech | Digital
Auckland

Yvonne Tay-Corbett - Senior Consultant 

T: 09 374 7303
E: yvonne.tay-corbett@robertwalters.co.nz

Information Tech | Infrastructure
Auckland 

David Ferguson - Manager

T: 09 374 7314
E: david.ferguson@robertwalters.co.nz

Camden Bullivant

Policy 
Wellington

Camden Bullivant - Consultant 

T: 04 471 9746
E: camden.bullivant@robertwalters.co.nz

Jeremy McLeod

Property and Procurement  
Wellington

Jeremy McLeod - Consultant

T: 04 471 9718
E: jeremy.mcleod@robertwalters.co.nz

Rachael Morgan

Sales and Marketing 
Auckland

Rachael Morgan - Associate Consultant

T: 09 374 7342
E: rachael.morgan@robertwalters.co.nz