2017 British & Irish Lions tour fixtures

The 2017 British & Irish Lions will play 10 matches on their tour of New Zealand – including three Test matches against the All Blacks.





  • Saturday 3rd June        

        Lions vs PU team (Toll Stadium, Whangarei)

  • Wednesday 7th June    

        Lions vs Blues (Eden Park, Auckland)

  • Saturday 10th June       

        Lions vs Crusaders (AMI Stadium, Christchurch)

  • Tuesday 13th June       

        Lions vs Highlanders (Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin)

  • Saturday 17th June       

        Lions vs Maori All Blacks (Rotorua International Stadium)

  • Tuesday 20th June

        Lions vs Chiefs (Waikato Stadium, Hamiton)

  • Saturday 24th June       

        Lions vs All Blacks (Eden Park, Auckland)

  • Tuesday 27th June       

        Lions vs Hurricanes (Westpac Stadium, Wellington)

  • Saturday 1st July

        Lions vs All Blacks (Westpac Stadium, Wellington)

  • Saturday 8th July

        Lions vs All Blacks (Eden Park, Auckland)